College Coaches

College Coaches:  

If you are attending the Nordic Cup Tournament and would like to appear on our college coaches' list, please email Nordic Cup Director, Marcel@nordicsoccer.org, your school contact information.  

 

Confirmed College Coaches Attending: 

Tania Amellino

Plattsburgh State University, Head Women's Soccer Coach

Division 3, tarme002@plattsburgh.edu

 

Wade Jean

Saint Michael's College, Head Men's Soccer Coach

Division 2, wjean@smcvt.edu

 

Brigi Palatino - Head Coach

Mount Ida College 

777 Dedham Street, Newton, MA

Division III

bpalatino@mountida.edu

 

Steven Domino

Assistant Coach for Clarkson University Women's Soccer Team

dominosj@clarkson.edu.

Division III

 

Stephani Church

Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Siena College

DI

C- 518-376-7795

schurch@siena.edu

 

Paul Vazquez

New England College

Division III

pvazquez@nec.edu

 

Johnson State College

Women’s Soccer

NCAA D3

Andrew Lafrenz

andrew.lafrenz@jsc.edu

 

College of St. Joseph

NAIA

Teri Perry, tperry@csj.edu

 

David Yates

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

New England College

2016 NAC Conference Champions

98 Bridge Street

Henniker, New Hampshire 03242

 

Michael Zauzig

Southern Vermont College

Division III

mzauzig@svc.edu

802-447-4639

 

Chelsea Shaughnessy

Mitchell College (DIII), Head Women's Soccer Coach

Shaughnessy_C@mitchell.edu